Contact

Life Challenge International
P O Box 21516, Concord, CA 94521
Email: info@lifechallenge.com
Phone: 888-524-8933
Director: Binush MJ

Email: binushmj@lifechallenge.com


Life Challenge Trust (India)
P O Box 3303, Bangalore – 560033
Karnataka, INDIA
Tel: 011-91-80-4125-4925
Email: india@lifechallenge.com
Director: Dr PM John (pmjohn@lifechallenge.com)


Bangalore Life Challenge
742 Logos Street, Ramaswamy Palya
Bangalore – 560033 Karnataka, INDIA
Email: bangalore@lifechallenge.com
Phone: 011-91-720-480-7280
Coordinator: Binju Thomas 
Email: binjuthomas@lifechallenge.com


Chennai Life Challenge
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Email: chennai@lifechallenge.com
Phone: 011-91-9789-917-234
Coordinator: Wesley Lucas
Email: wesley@lifechallenge.com


Dimapur Life Challenge
Dimapur, Nagaland, INDIA
Email: nagaland@lifechallenge.com
Phone: 011-91-9856-264-828
Coordinator: R Yano Angami
Email: ryano@lifechallenge.com


Kakching Life Challenge
Life Challenge Hill, Kakching, Manipur, INDIA
Email: manipur@lifechallenge.com
Phone: 011-91-9886-841-043
Coordinator: Joji Abraham
Email:
jojiabraham@lifechallenge.com


Kota Life Challenge
B14 Indira Colony, Near Choti Maszid
Vigyan Nagar, Kota – 324005, Rajasthan, North India
Email: kota@lifechallenge.com
Phone: 91-07742912337
Coordinator: Samson Massey
Email: samson@lifechallenge.com


Kerala Life Challenge
Kottarakara P.O., Kerala, South INDIA
Email: kerala@lifechallenge.com
Director: John Kurikesu (kurikesu@lifechallenge.com)


Vellore Life Challenge
EB Colony, Gandhinagar
Vellore – 632006 Tamil Nadu, South INDIA
Email: vellore@lifechallenge.com
Ph: 011-91-9443-117-443
Director: Padmini Prasad
Email: padmani.prasad@gmail.com